COVID-19 Travel Update
Programming

At Zūnya we co-curate transformational and educational experiences in the fields of Art, Science, Technology, Spirituality, and Sustainability, all of which are centered around a collective way of living.  

Our programming is ongoing and evolves with the seasons. Each experience is an opportunity to immerse ourselves in nature as we connect with ourselves and each other. Our special events are highlighted below and offer you a glimpse into the ways Zūnya is actively working to connect members, visitors, and the local community.

Special Events

Saturday, 2nd Jul
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Live music & art
Past Special Events
Past Event

Thursday, 23rd Jun
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Heart Connection Bodywork Exchange
Past Event

Saturday, 18th Jun
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Twilight hour: Art & live music
Past Event

Friday, 10th Jun
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

The Way of the Dancing Warrior
Past Event

Thursday, 9th Jun
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Gong bath
Past Event

Monday, 30th May
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Bonfire of new moon
Past Event

Friday, 13th May
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Movement medicine: Dancing the arc of time
Past Event

Thursday, 14th Apr
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Easter dinner
Past Event

Friday, 1st Apr
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

The Heart Kula Ecstatic Dance
Past Event

Friday, 25th Mar
3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

The Mystical Market of Curiosities
Past Event

Saturday, 19th Mar
1:11 PM to 8:11 PM

Spring Equinox Portal by the Gaia Awakening Institute
Past Event

Wednesday, 16th Mar
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Nei Qi Gong Seminar 1: "Xing Shen Zhuang Gong"
Past Event

Friday, 11th Mar
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Zu carnival (ESPANOL)
Past Event

Friday, 11th Mar
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Zu carnival (ENG)
Past Event

Saturday, 15th Jan
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Leonardo Prakash live concert

A concert that aims to amalgamate rhythms and sounds of the world.

Past Event

Wednesday, 12th Jan
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

The Art of Conscious Cooking & Eating

A special dinner experience with our Resident Charles Michel.

Past Event

Friday, 31st Dec
4:00 PM to 1:00 AM

A New Years Eve Experience | El Mar y la Jungla

With the sea breeze and the jungle as our companions, we will dance, sing, nourish our bodies, and surrender to the flow of nature. A magical and memorable turn of the year.

Past Event

Thursday, 25th Nov
4:00 PM to 10:00 PM

A Thanksgiving Experience

A 4h experience to celebrate with gratitude the blessings this year has brought us. Let’s use this day to express our gratitude to the universe. There will be space to share your heart, mind and spirit.